Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

In order to cast a successful ballot, one must place their own name in the field provided (FULL NAME) and place a YES or NO vote in the message box. You will be voting on the group as a whole and not placing individual votes for each candidate. Please click the Submit button when completed.

2022 Board of Directors

JJ Hampton - President

JJ Hampton Realty

I'm a paragraph. Click once to begin entering your own content. You can change my font, size, line height, color and more by highlighting part of me and selecting the options from the toolbar.

Eric Hayden - Vice President

Hayden Real Estate

Dewayne Elston - Secretary

Clark Real Estate Group

Rita Freels - Director

Rita Freels Realty

Chandra Stout - Director

Keller Williams Realty - Brazos West

Mary Winslow - Director

Western Community Realty